Staff

Our staff is essential in establishing and maintaining the excellence in customer service. We pride ourselves in the integrity of our results and the services provided to our clients. Our mission is to not only meet, but also exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.

Corporate Officers / Owners

BobandTracy-2 (1)

Bob Borash
Founder/CEO
robert.borash@rmbel.info
Tracy Borash
CFO
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Department Contacts

Gina Schauer

Gina Schauer
Laboratory Director
QA/QC Officer
gina.schauer@rmbel.info

<strong>Moriya Rufer</strong><br /> Director of Client Services<br /> moriyar@rmbel.info

Moriya Rufer
Aquatic Ecologist
moriya.rufer@rmbel.info

<strong>Emelia Hauck</strong><br /> Water Quality Specialist<br /> emeliah@rmbel.info

Emelia Hauck
Field Services
Water Quality Specialist
emelia.hauck@rmbel.info

Zach O'Neil

Zach O’Neil
Facilities Manager

2016 Staff

RMBstaff_summer2016_web